Naam

Werkadres

 
Telefoon, E-mail
vakgroep.dementie@stmg.nl

 Regio

Renate te Booij

De Linie 4a, 
6982 AZ Doesburg

06-20398712
renate.tebooy@stmg.nl 

Doesburg/Angerlo/Giesbeek /Lathum

 Silvia van Gerven

Patrijslaan 2a,
6951 JW Dieren

06-20544387
silvia.vangerven@stmg.nl

Dieren/Doesburg

Marrianne Geerts

Europalaan 86, 
6871 BZ Renkum

06-53789858
marrianne.geerts@stmg.nl 

Renkum, Oosterbeek

Jeannet Buist

Europalaan 86, 
6871 BZ Renkum

06-20542483
jeannet.buist@stmg.nl

Renkum, Oosterbeek en Velp

 Renata Pietersen

Haverweg 55A, 
6991 BR Rheden

06-51261540
renata.pietersen@stmg.nl

Rheden, de Steeg

Carly Post

Panhuis 52, 
6941 BZ Didam

06-53793811
carly.post@stmg.nl

Didam, Wehl

 

Anja Meijer

Meester E.N. van Kleffensstraat 12,
6842 CV Arnhem

06-51699317
anja.meijer@stmg.nl

Arnhem-Noord

 Ingeborg Deddens

Didamsestraat 35, 
6901 HB Zevenaar

06-31663039
ingeborg.deddens@stmg.nl 

Zevenaar, Duiven

 

 

 

Deel dit artikel: